Ledyard Early Childhood Programs


Gallup Hill School

169 Gallup Hill Road

Ledyard, CT  06339

School Phone: 860-536-9477

FAX: 860-572-2788


LEDYARD EARLY CHILDHOOD STAFF

   
 

Mrs. Jodi Davis

Director of Student Services 

jdavis@ledyard.net

Mary Gionet 
Classroom Teacher STARS

mgionet@ledyard.net 
Mrs. Deborah Graner

Early Childhood Coordinator

dgraner@ledyard.net

Dawn Yonush 
Special Education Teacher

dyonush@ledyard.net


Lorelei Benson
Student Services and Early Childhood Secretary

860-536-9477 (ext. 4101)
lbenson@ledyard.net
Danielle O’Sullivan
Special Education Teacher

dosullivan@ledyard.net

Carrianne Boord 
Building Principal

cboord @ledyard.net

Jessica Jarrett
Speech/Language Pathologist

jjarrett@ledyard.net

Nikki Allen 
School Nurse

nallen@ledyard.net

Alexis Wilson
Occupational Therapist

awilson@ledyard.net

Jennifer Dees
Classroom Teacher STARS
jdees@ledyard.net

Jennifer Tuohy
Physical Therapist

jtuohy@ledyard.net