Contact Us

Early Childhood Programs

Gallup Hill School

169 Gallup Hill Road

Ledyard, CT  06339

School Phone: 860-536-9477

Early Childhood Phone: 860-572-0259

 

EARLY CHILDHOOD STAFF


Birth to 3 Transitions 

Mr. Phil Genova 

Director of Special Education Services 

pgenova@ledyard.net


Early Childhood Coordinator

Mrs. Deb Graner

dgraner@ledyard.net


Reverse Mainstream Programs

Mrs. Mary Beth Blacker 

Special Education Teacher 

mbblacker@ledyard.net

 Blocks

Highly Individualized Program 

Mrs. Dawn Yonush

Special Education Teacher

dyonush@ledyard.net


School Readiness Programs

Ms. Leann Curley

lcurley@ledyard.net

Mrs. M. Gionet

mgionet@ledyard.net 

Support Staff

Speech/language Pathologist

Mrs. Jessica Jarrett

jjarrett@ledyard.net


School Psychologist

Mrs. Amy Swan

ASwan@ledyard.net

Community Therapeutix Staff

Andrea Matunas, Occupational Therapy

Jennifer Tuohy, Physical Therapy

Stephanie Wertz, Physical Therapy

Ashley Holmberg, Physical Therapy


Gallup Hill School Staff

Dr. Pamela Austen, Building Principal

pausten@ledyard.net


Mrs. Lori Gabriele, School Secretary

Mrs. Deneane Bentum,  School Nurse

Mrs. Melissa Brown,  Special Education Secretary